October 31, 2019

Congratulation for the all winners of Maybank Qrpay Futsal Championship 2019. Grand Final for Men's category & 16 Teams for Ladies

October 8, 2019

 Top 4 teams qualified to the Grand Final. Qualifying Sports Planet Ampang on 5th October 2019. Next will be at Sports Planet Kota Damansara on 19th October 2019. 

September 24, 2019

Maybank Qrpay Futsal qualifying Sports Planet Subang Grand on 21st September 2019 winners. Top 4 teams that qualified to the Grand Final on 26th Oct 2019. Next qualifying will be  at Sports Planet Ampang on 05th October 2019. Only 32 teams participant for Men's Open. A...

Please reload

Our Recent Posts

Please reload


Please reload


Please reload


Level 16, Block B North Point, Midvalley City No.1, Medan Syed Putra Utara, 59200 WP Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

©2002 - 2018 by Sports Planet Malaysia.