Maybank Qrpay Futsal Championship 2019 - Qualfying Sports Planet Subang Grand

Maybank Qrpay Futsal qualifying Sports Planet Subang Grand on 21st September 2019 winners. Top 4 teams that qualified to the Grand Final on 26th Oct 2019. Next qualifying will be at Sports Planet Ampang on 05th October 2019. Only 32 teams participant for Men's Open. All Malaysian 18 years above.

Dani FC - Champion

Dani FC B - Runner Up

ZM ft - 2nd Runner up

The Cops - 3rd Runner up